FTD 130:    Something For The Girls (2014)

1              Mean Woman Blues
2              Teddy Bear
3              Loving You
4              Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
5              Lonesome Cowboy
6              Hot Dog
7              Party
8              Blueberry Hill
9              True Love
10           Don't Leave Me Now
11           Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
12           I Need You So
13           All Shook Up
14           That's When Your Heartaches Begin
15           I Beg Of You
16           One Night
17           When It Rains, It Really Pours
18           Is It So Strange
19           Tell Me Why
20           Loving You (Main Movie Version)
21           Party (Alternate Movie Master)
22           Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (Main Movie Version)
23           Loving You (Farm Movie Version)              
24           Mean Woman Blues (Movie Version)
25           Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (Finale Movie Version)
26           Loving You (End Movie Version)


BACK TO DISCOGRAPHY MENU                               FTD RELEASES