FTD 7:    Too Much Monkey Business (2000)

The Young 'un Masters

1             Burning Love
2             I'll Be There
3             Guitar Man
4             After Loving You
5             Too Much Monkey Business
6             Just Call Me Lonesome
7             Loving Arms
8             You Asked Me To
9             Clean Up Your Own Backyard
10           She Thinks I Still Care
11           Faded Love
12           I'm Movin' On
13           I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
14           In The Ghetto
15           Long Black Limousine
16           Only The Strong Survive
17           Hey Jude
18           Kentucky Rain
19           If You Talk In Your Sleep
20           Blue Suede Shoes

All songs are Felton Jarvis Remixes at Young 'un Sound Studio, Nashville, Tennessee, on October 16, 1980.


BACK TO DISCOGRAPHY MENU                               FTD RELEASES