FTD 136:    Best Of British: RCA Years 1957-1958 (2014)

1              Teddy Bear
2              Loving You
3              Loving You (Movie Trailer)
4              Road Medley (Party / Teddy Bear / Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do / Hot Dog)
5              Mean Woman Blues (Unedited Stereo Master)
6              Party (Alternate Movie Lyrics)
7              Lonesome Cowboy (Composite)
8              Jailhouse Rock (Movie Trailer)
9              Jailhouse Rock (Movie Production Version)
10           Treat Me Nice (Laurel 101 - Take 1)
11           Don't Leave Me Now - (Everett Demo #2 - Take 1)
12           Young And Beautiful (Movie End Version)
13           King Creole (Movie Trailer)
14           Turtles, Berries And Gumbo / Crawfish (Unedited Movie Opening Medley)
15           Steadfast, Loyal And True (Movie Dialogue Version)
16           Lover Doll (EP version)
17           New Orleans (Live Nightclub Version)
18           Doncha' Think It's Time
19           Don't
20           I Beg Of You
21           Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
22           I Love You Because (RCA LP version)
23           You're A Heartbreaker
24           I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
25           Teddy Bear (Vocal: Otis Blackwell)
26           Don't Ask Me Why (Vocal: Jimmy Breedlove)
27           Trouble (Singer unknown)
28           Hard Headed Woman (Vocal: Jimmy Breedlove)
29           Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (Vocal: Gus Coletti)
30           Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
31           Santa Claus Is Back In Town
32           Elvis in Germany (October 1st 1958) and Interview edit
33           Elvis' Answer Machine


BACK TO DISCOGRAPHY MENU                               FTD RELEASES